Hilarious reasons of God’s existence.

So I was reading The God Delusion and I came across a great topic on ‘Hilarious reasons why People believe in God’. Here are some of them:
1. A plane crashed killing 143 passengers and crew. But one child survived with only third-degree burns. ‘Therefore God exists.’
2. I do believe in God! I do believe in God! I do I do I do. I do believe in God! ‘Therefore God exists.’
3. Person X died an atheist. He now realizes his mistake. ‘Therefore God exists.’
4. God loves you. How could you be so heartless as not to believe in him? ‘Therefore God exists.’

Leave a Reply

