The Dark Side.

I am not much of an artist but I draw in my free time. So I was sitting alone few days ago and a sudden thought came to my mind. I thought of drawing a picture that will depict the reality of religion and how it helps people (Actually most of the time,it don’t). I was thinking about how a lot of people are suffering from poverty while the Pope,Maulvis,Pandits enjoy extreme luxury. Then a picture came into my mind where I saw a poor kid asking for help but people are ignoring him. That’s when I thought that what is the use of all the religion and the holy books if it can’t even help a poor starving kid. That is when I took my drawing pencil and started drawing…And today I’ll like to share it with you all. I don’t know how the picture looks like but I didn’t make it to show my drawing skills but to show the dark side of the world. The dark side where kids are deprived of even getting one time meal. Some of us might be experiencing the sunny side of all rainbows and glitters but not all of us..That is what my picture shows…

B6jmn3qCEAAcu95

 There’s a quote I remember:

Maybe this world is another planet’s hell.

One thought on “The Dark Side.

Leave a Reply

