The long nap

“When you can’t figure out what to do, it’s time for a nap.” –Mason Cooley I am extremely sorry that I have been gone for months now and have not posted anything but I have a good strong reason for the excuse. My exams were going on and I was really busy doing my studies and understanding things such as – “How fast is the light?” , “Carbon monoxide is poisonous” and “Mitochondria is the power house of the cell.” While I was busy learning these things my teeny-tiny blog got cobwebs. But now I am here to clean all the mess that I left behind by posting on a regular basis. I also want to thank every visitor who spent his/her valuable time on my blog. I would love to hear your opinions in comment 🙂 I would also like to say that I will start posting some random things now because this blog is like a diary and not only atheism post. I will try to post the next article tomorrow. Thanks again 🙂

Leave a Reply

